Schengen Tourist Visa

A Tourist Schengen Visa permits third-country nationals enter into the Schengen Area for a maximum of 90 days within a 6-months period, under the purpose of traveling or visiting Europe for pleasure. Schengen is a group of 26 countries. A holder of a Uniform Schengen visa can travel to all 26 member countries. We deal with these all countries.

GERMANY: Germany is a Western European country with a terrain of vast forests, rivers and mountain ranges, and 2 millennia of history. Berlin, its capital, is home to thriving art and nightlife scenes, iconic Brandenburg Gate and many sites relating to WWII. Munich is known for its Oktoberfest and cavernous beer halls, including 16th-century Hofbräuhaus. Frankfurt, with its skyscrapers, houses the European Central Bank.

FRANCE: France officially the French Republic is a country whose territory consists of metropolitan France in Western Europe and several overseas regions and territories. The metropolitan area of France extends from the Mediterranean Sea to the English Channel and the North Sea, and from the Rhine to the Atlantic Ocean. The overseas territories include French Guiana in South America and several islands in the Atlantic, Pacific and Indian oceans. The country’s 18 integral regions (five of which are situated overseas) span a combined area of 643,801 square kilometers (248,573 sq mi) and a total population of 67.3 million (as of October 2018). France, a sovereign state, is a unitary semi-presidential republic with its capital in Paris, the country’s largest city and main cultural and commercial centre. Other major urban areas include Lyon, Marseille, Toulouse, Bordeaux, Lille and Nice.

IRELAND:- Ireland is an island in the North Atlantic. It is separated from Great Britain to its east by the North Channel, the Irish Sea, and St George’s Channel. Ireland is the second-largest island of the British Isles, the third-largest in Europe, and the twentieth-largest on Earth.

Ireland tourist Visa or Irish Visit/Holiday Visa is issued to those who want to go to ireland for the aim of tourism or pleasure journeys or to go to friends and relations residing in eire. it’s a brief keep visa that’s granted for the aim of temporary visits solely.

Ireland traveller Visas area unit granted for a most amount of ninety days (3 months) solely.

A traveler with a traveller visa is needed to go away eire on or before the date sealed on the passport by the Immigration officer in eire. Holders of traveller visa in eire cannot extend their keep on the far side the ninety days amount.

ITALY: Italy officially the Italian Republic is a country in Europe. Located in the heart of the Mediterranean Sea, Italy shares open land borders with France, Switzerland, Austria, Slovenia, San Marino, and Vatican City. Italy covers an area of 301,340 km2 (116,350 sq mi) and has a largely temperate seasonal and Mediterranean climate. With around 61 million inhabitants, it is the fourth-most populous EU member state and the most populous country in southern Europe.

To visit Italia for the aim of business enterprise a visitor needs a brief stay visa. The short stay visa is additionally called "C" visa or “Schengen” visa. The Schengen visa is that the normal visa that’s valid for all the twenty six countries in the Schengen space, together with Italia. This short stay visa is issued for ninety days at intervals a one hundred eighty day period from the date of initial entry to the Schengen space. The visa is issued for bookkeeping or multiple entries.

The Schengen short stay visa is not restricted for the aim of business enterprise solely. This visa is additionally applicable for family visits, medical treatment or business travel.


Send Us A Message

Our Visa